One Magnificent Spoon!

Note:  If you are serious about getting more of what you want in your life, look to your right, and click on “Start Right Here….”.  You will find my eight life-changing gifts to YOU.  Troops, that includes you and your families!

Now, have a look at my One Magnificent Spoon!

One Spoon

One day around lunch time, I was pawing through our silverware drawer looking for a spoon to stir the pot.  I could not find a single spoon!!!

Casting my eyes to heaven in total exasperation, I exclaimed aloud, “ONE SPOON?!  I want ONE SPOON!!!”.

Not five minutes later, my dear husband came inside from mowing the lawn.  He said, “Look what I just found in the back yard!”  He handed me the gigantic spoon you see here!  Perfect for stirring soup!  A magnificent spoon we had never seen before.  A spoon that still makes me smile every time I use it!

Why do I show-and-tell about this spoon?

It is all about the Law of Attraction. The best way to apply the Law of Attraction is to be specific about what you want.  Simply put, the Law of Attraction says you receive more of what you think about most.  I had a very clear, powerful image in my head about a soup-stirring spoon (as opposed to a teaspoon or a tablespoon), I shot out my request, and I received my spoon!  In record time!

If you want a lot of money (be careful….it isn’t always about the money!), be specific, and think big.  It may not come all at once, but if you think of your life as filled with great abundance that includes thousands of extra dollars a month, you consistently see yourself receiving thousands of extra dollars a month (instead of hundreds), AND you USE YOUR FAVORITE MONEY-MAKING SKILLS to help you get that money, then over time, you will get what you want!  Try it out, and watch it happen!

If you don’t know what your ten favorite skills are, then give me a call for a free 15-minute telephone consultation to help you start to identify your favorite money-making skills.  Money-making skills are the start to a meaningful career, so it is very important.

I am in the central time zone, I pick up my own phone when not with clients between 12:30 and 1:30 Monday through Thursday!  I have been helping people on their way since 1979, I can help you, too, and I make it easy for you to succeed!

If you are serious about creating positive change in your life, do have a look at MyMagicPalm.Com for a special offer on my life-changing palm readings.  Just watch the two-minute video to get the special price.  Your life, love, livelihood, and luck are all clearly set forth in the palm of your hand.  This is not woo-woo stuff, it is hand analysis based on science.  All I need are palm selfies from you!

Thank you for visiting SheilaKnows.Com today!

 

 

Leave a Reply

